Note: Only Student can login.

If you have not registered earlier, Click Here... to Register, before trying to login. Old Course students don't need to register, they should Contact +91 94367 97291

Username Password

Forgot Username? Click here.
Forgot Password? Click here.


1. Shri. R. Dhar(B.E. Civil Engg)
2. Shri. P. Karmakar(B.E. Electrical Engg)
3. Shri. O. Ropmay(B.E. Mechanical Engg, M.Tech.)
4. Smti. A. Nagi (B.E. Civil Engg)